Key Personnel

Century Hospitality

 

Todd Schirtzinger

Todd M. Schirtzinger

Chief Operating Officer

tschirtzinger@century-hospitality.com
304-232-5411 office | 919-270-9626 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Nicole Eutsey

Ohio Valley Regional Manager

neutsey@century-hospitality.com
304.559.2722 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Nicole Sturgeon

Director of Sales

nsturgeon@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6311 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Ashley Sutton

Sales Manager

asutton@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6312 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Marni Fernandez

Corporate Hospitality & Digital Marketing Coordinator

mfernandez@century-hospitality.com
304.232.5411 office | 717.925.5848 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Century Equities

Danny Headshot 1

Danny C. Aderholt

President & Founder

daderholt@centuryequities.com
304-232-5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

John 1.5 x 1.5

John D. Aderholt

Principal

jdaderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.476.8464 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Josh Headshot

Josh M. Aderholt

Principal

jmaderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 412.370.1688 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Debbie Headshot

Deborah A. Kennedy

Vice President Financial Operations

dkennedy@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.242.2420 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Reggie Headshot

Reginal L. Brogan

Project Manager

rbrogan@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>