Key Personnel

Century Hospitality

Nicole Eutsey

Vice President of Operations

neutsey@century-hospitality.com
304.559.2722 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Stacie Ruckman

Human Resource Manager

sruckman@century-hospitality.com
304.232.5411 direct | 304.905.6313 mobile | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Kristen Oakes

Corporate Director of Sales

koakes@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6318 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

 

Nicole Sturgeon

Director of Sales

nsturgeon@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6311 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Ashley Sutton

Sales Manager

asutton@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6312 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Hannah Judkins

Director of Digital Marketing & Social Media

hjudkins@century-hospitality.com
412.713.4820 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

 

Century Equities

Danny C. Aderholt

President & Founder

daderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

John D. Aderholt

Principal

jdaderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Josh M. Aderholt

Principal

jmaderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 412.370.1688 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Deborah A. Kennedy

Vice President Financial Operations

dkennedy@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.242.2420 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Reginal L. Brogan

Project Manager

rbrogan@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>