Key Personnel

Century Hospitality

John Hannan

Vice President of Account

jhannan@century-hospitality.com
304.232.5411 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Nicole Eutsey

Regional Manager

neutsey@century-hospitality.com
304.559.2722 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Sharon Pranis

Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing

spranis@century-hospitality.com
304.559.2722 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

 

Logan Lehrman

Logan Lehrman

Social Media / Digital Marketing Director

llehrman@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6316 direct | 304-232-5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Stacie Ruckman

Human Resource Manager

sruckman@century-hospitality.com
304-232-5411 direct | 304-905-6313 mobile | 304-232-5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Stefanie Schmidt

Director of Revenue Management

sschmidt@century-hospitality.com
412.445.0348 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Nicole Sturgeon

Director of Sales

nsturgeon@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6311 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Ashley Sutton

Sales Manager

asutton@century-hospitality.com
304.905.6312 direct | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Century Equities

Danny Headshot 1

Danny C. Aderholt

President & Founder

daderholt@centuryequities.com
304-232-5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

John 1.5 x 1.5

John D. Aderholt

Principal

jdaderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.476.8464 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Josh Headshot

Josh M. Aderholt

Principal

jmaderholt@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 412.370.1688 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Debbie Headshot

Deborah A. Kennedy

Vice President Financial Operations

dkennedy@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.242.2420 cell | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>

Reggie Headshot

Reginal L. Brogan

Project Manager

rbrogan@centuryequities.com
304.232.5411 office | 304.232.5425 fax

Read full bio >>